Telephone for general enquiries 0300 111 1202
For press and media enquiries   0845 460 1202
Postal Address: 17 Dean Street, Liskeard,
Cornwall, PL14 4AB

Stations Telephone List

Station Station Telephone Station email
Aberystwyth 07702950927
Bass Point - QAVS 01326 290212 bass.point@nci.org.uk
Boscastle - QAVS 01840 250965 boscastle@nci.org.uk
Caister 07527 977613 caister@nci.org.uk
Calshot Tower 023 8089 3562 calshot@nci.org.uk
Cape Cornwall - QAVS 01736 787890 cape.cornwall@nci.org.uk
Charlestown - QAVS 01726 817068 charlestown@nci.org.uk
Charmouth 01308 897778
Exmouth 01395 222492 stationmanager@exmouthcoastwatch.co.uk
Felixstowe 01394 670808 felixstowe@nci.org.uk or ncifelixstowe@hotmail.com
Folkestone - QAVS 01303 227132 folkestone@nci.org.uk
Froward Point 07976 505649 froward.point@nci.org.uk
Gorleston 01493 440384 gorleston@nci.org.uk
Gosport 02392 765194 gosport@nci.org.uk or secncigosport@hotmail.co.uk
Gwennap Head - QAVS 01736 871351 gwennap.head@nci.org.uk
Herne Bay 01227 744454 herne.bay@nci.org.uk
Holehaven 01268 696971 holehaven@nci.org.uk
Lee-on-the-Solent 02392 556758 solent@nci.org.uk or ncilos50@gmail,com
Lyme Bay - QAVS 01308 897778 lymebay@nci.org.uk
Mablethorpe - QAVS 07930 731671 mablethorpe@nci.org.uk
Mundesley - QAVS 01263 722399 mundesley@nci.org.uk
Nare Point - QAVS 01326 231113 nare.point@nci.org.uk
National Office 01579 347392 admin01@nci.org.uk
Needles 01983 754231 needles@nci.org.uk
Nells Point (Barry Island) 01446 420746 nells.point@nci.org.uk
Newhaven 01273 516464 newhaven@nci.org.uk
Penzance - QAVS 01736 367063 penzance@nci.org.uk
Point Lynas 0796818073
Polruan - QAVS 01726 870291 polruan@nci.org.uk
Porthcawl 01656 782936 TBA
Porthdinllaen 07814 823430 porthdinllaen@nci.org.uk
Portland Bill - QAVS 01305 860178 portland.bill@nci.org.uk
Portscatho - QAVS 01872 580180 portscatho@nci.org.uk
Prawle Point - QAVS 01548 511259 prawle.point@nci.org.uk
Rame Head - QAVS 01752 823706 rame.head@nci.org.uk
Rhoscolyn 07935 822171 rhoscolyn@nci.org.uk
Rossall Point (Fleetwood) 01253 870618 rossall.point@nci.org.uk
Runton 01263 513725
Shoreham 01273 463292 shoreham@nci.org.uk
Skegness QAVS 01754610884 skegness@nci.org.uk
Southend 07815 945210 southend@nci.org.uk
St Agnes Head - QAVS 01872 552073 st.agnes@nci.org.uk
St Alban's Head - QAVS 01929 439220 philipatnci@gmail.com
St Ives - QAVS 01736 799398 st.ives@nci.org.uk
Stepper Point - QAVS 07810 898041 stepper.point@nci.org.uk
Swanage - QAVS 01929 422596 swancoast@talktalk.net
Teignmouth 01626 772377 teignmouth@nci.org.uk
Torbay - QAVS 01803 411145 torbay@nci.org.uk
Vale Road 01263 722155
Wells-next-the-Sea 01328 710587 wells.next.the.sea@nci.org.uk
Whitstable 07864 646209 (Watch hours only) whitstable@nci.org.uk
Wooltack Point 07817 871549 wooltack.point@nci.org.uk
Worms Head 01792 390167 worms.head@nci.org.uk
CSV

Donate online

Donate online
NCI relies entirely upon voluntary contributions for its continuing existence and expansion. Please help us with a donation.
Read more>

Volunteering


NCI needs volunteer watchkeepers to help safeguard the lives of yachtsmen, fishermen, canoeists and other users of coastal waters.
Read more>

Find a Station


Click here to go to a map of the UK, showing the location of each station. Click a pin to show the station name, click Station Name to go to station home page.