Telephone for general enquiries 0300 111 1202
For press and media enquiries   0845 460 1202
Postal Address: 17 Dean Street, Liskeard,
Cornwall, PL14 4AB

Trustees and National Officers

To email NCI please use our Contact form - click here

Registered Charity Number 1159975

National Patrons:

HRH The Princess Royal KG KJ GCVO
Air Marshal Sir Christopher Coville KCB
Dr Dame Katherine Grainger DBE

Registered Office
17 Dean Street, Liskeard PL14 4AB

Honorary President                         Jon Gifford OBE

NCI Trustees  
Lesley Suddes Chairman
Steve Ashby National Treasurer
Mike Byrne Board Secretary
Tim Colquhoun PR
Corporate Comms
David Crozier Projects Manager - Operations
David Littlemore Lead, New Stations (Wales & West)
Jonathan Rothwell Internal Comms
Social Media
 Ian Whalley Fundraising
Lead, New Stations (East)
 Clive Pouncey  
National Officers  
Carole Turner Group Treasurer
 Linda Lister Group Treasurer
 Peter Martin Group Treasurer
 Sil Edwards Group Treasurer
Tony Snelgrove Group Treasurer
David Crozier Training Manager
Barrie Turner

Station Manager Support Officer


David Cooper Insurance
Ray Rigg/Mike Smith Webmaster
Ray Rigg

IT Manager


Mike Smith

Associate Memberships & Watchkeeper
National Office Manager

Ian Weston

Station Ops Group Chairman
OSG Chairman
Ofcom Licensing

Donate online

Donate online
NCI relies entirely upon voluntary contributions for its continuing existence and expansion. Please help us with a donation.
Read more>


NCI needs volunteer watchkeepers to help safeguard the lives of yachtsmen, fishermen, canoeists and other users of coastal waters.
Read more>

Find a Station

Click here to go to a map of the UK, showing the location of each station. Click a pin to show the station name, click Station Name to go to station home page.